Trailer and Checklist for DC Comics ‘Future State’ Released

DC Comics ambitious event called Future State will put all current DC titles on hold and introduce a whole new take on many of DC’s classic heroes.

The two-month long event begins in January, tying into the finale of Dark Nights: Death Metal #7 (on sale January 5, 2021), and will feature new versions of Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, the Justice League, the Teen Titans, Green Lantern, Swamp Thing, and many more.

Check out the trailer for Future State trailer below as well as the handy checklist so you can keep up with all of the action.

Leave a Reply