Disney+ ‘Behind the Attraction’ Series Explores the Origins and Stories Behind Classic Disney Rides

Disney+ continues to satisfy fans of classic Disney and Disney Parks with their upcoming 10-part series entitled Behind The Attraction.

Disney+ will premiere all episodes of Behind the Attraction on Friday, July 16 and the list is guaranteed to make any Disney World or Disneyland devotee swoon.

The full list includes episodes on:

  • Jungle Cruise
  • The Haunted Mansion
  • It’s a Small World
  • Space Mountain
  • Star Tours
  • The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror
  • The Hall of Presidents
  • The Castles
  • The Disneyland Hotel
  • Trains, Trams, and Monorails

The 10-part series (narrated by Paget Brewster) will give viewers an exclusive peek ‘behind the curtain’ of the most beloved attractions and destinations at Disney Parks and Resorts around the world, and please those who have an extensive knowledge of the attractions as well as newcomers.

Check out the official poster and a picture from the Haunted Mansion episode below and be sure to keep checking with Conskipper for all of your vintage Disney news and features.

Leave a Reply