DC Fandome Releases Film and Television Panel Schedules

DC Fandome has released all of their film and television panels (along with panels dealing with comics, video games, and culture) and it looks to be a busy 24 hours for fans of the DC Universe on August 22.

The panels range from 5 minutes to 45 minutes in length and include every upcoming film or television property on the way from DC. Look for new trailers to debut and special footage for the one day event.

Film panels include:

10:00 – 10:25 a.m.
Wonder Woman 1984 featuring Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Kristen Wiig and Pedro Pascal, and director/co-writer/producer Patty Jenkins, and including new footage from the film.

11:45 – 11:55 a.m.
Flash featuring  directors Andy and Barbara Muschietti, Ezra Miller, and screenwriter Christina Hodson.

12:00 – 12:30 p.m.
The Suicide Squad featuring writer/director James Gunn taking fan questions, and then bringing out “Task Force X” for a trivia-based game called Squad Showdown.

2:45 – 3:10 p.m.
The Snyder Cut of Justice League featuring Zack Snyder answering fan questions, and a few “surprise guests” as well.

3:00 – 3:15 p.m.
Black Adam featuring Dwayne Johnson participating in a fan Q&A, along with “a few surprises.”

4:00 – 4:10 p.m.
Aquaman featuring director James Wan and actor Patrick Wilson discussing the 2018

4:15 – 4:20 p.m.
Wonder Woman 80th Celebration featuring Gal Gadot, Patty Jenkins, and “a very special guest.”

4:30 – 4:40 p.m.
Shazam! featuring Zachary Levi and other unannounced Shazam! stars.

5:30 – 6 p.m.
The Batman featuring director Matt Reeves and moderator Aisha Tyler.

Television panels include:

10:00 – 10:40 a.m
The Flash featuring Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Danielle Panabaker, Carlos Valdes, Danielle Nicolet, Kayla Compton, and Brandon McKnight.

10:45 – 11:20 a.m.
Black Lightning  featuring Cress Williams, China Anne McClain, Nafessa Williams, Christine Adams, Marvin “Krondon” Jones III, Jordan Calloway and James Remar, and moderator Robert Townsend.

11:30 – 11:50 a.m.
Pennyworth featuring Jack Bannon, Ben Aldridge, Paloma Faith, and Emma Paetz.

12 – 12:35 p.m.
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow featuring Caity Lotz, Nick Zano, Matt Ryan, Tala Ashe, Jes Macallan, Olivia Swann, Amy Louise Pemberton and Shayan Sobhian.

1:15 – 1:50 p.m.
Doom Patrol featuring Matt Bomer, Diane Guerrero, April Bowlby, Joivan Wade, Timothy Dalton, Karen Obilom, Abigail Shapiro, Riley Shanahan and Matthew Zuk.

2:35 – 3:05 p.m.
Superman & Lois featuring Tyler Hoechlin and Elizabeth Tulloch and moderator Jim Lee.

5:00 – 5:20 p.m.
Lucifer featuring director Sherwin Shilati and executive producers/showrunners Joe Henderson and Ildy Modrovich.

5:00 – 5:30 p.m.
Titans featuring Brenton Thwaites, Anna Diop, Teagan Croft, Ryan Potter, Conor Leslie, Curran Walters, Joshua Orpin, Damaris Lewis, Alan Ritchson and Minka Kelly.

5:45 – 6:35 p.m.
Superman: Man of Tomorrow featuring Darren Criss, Brett Dalton, Ryan Hurst, and Iké Amadi, and director Chris Palmer and screenwriter Tim Sheridan.

6:45 – 7:20 p.m.
DC’s Stargirl featuring Brec Bassinger, Amy Smart, Yvette Monreal, Anjelika Washington and Cameron Gellman.

7:30 – 8:10 p.m.
Batwoman featuring Javicia Leslie, Rachel Skarsten, Meagan Tandy, Camrus Johnson, and Nicole Kang.

8:15 – 8:35 p.m.
Harley Quinn featuring Kaley Cuoco, Lake Bell, Ron Funches, Matt Oberg and Alan Tudyk.

Come back to Conskipper for all day coverage of the event on August 22.

Leave a Reply