New ‘Titans’ Series by Tom Taylor and Nicola Scott Leads ‘Dawn of DC’ Initiative

Current Nightwing writer Tom Taylor and artist Nicola Scott bring the original Teen Titans to the forefront of the DC Universe in their new Titans series in May.

The now adult team will protect the Earth in the absence of the Justice League as part of the latest DC reinvention, Dawn of DC, after the latest Crisis series, Dark Crisis.

The Titans consist of the classic Marv Wolfman and George Perez team of Nightwing, Cyborg, Raven, Changeling (Beast Boy), Starfire, Wonder Woman (Donna Troy), and The Flash (Wally West).

Check out the two covers of Titans #1 (due out on May 16) by Scott and Simone Di Meo below.

Leave a Reply